ABOUT SGS SCI-TECH

SGS Sci-tech Development Co., Ltd is a diversified and international integrated modern agricultural group, which is devoted to providing globalized premium products and services. Centering on husbandry, the company has formed a complete system in terms of plantation, processing, process, export, sea tran…

About our products Get to know us better

PRODUCTS

Mainly from North America, Europe and other countries

ALFALFA

Alfalfa is a generic term for alfalfa.  It's livestock feed.  It is a perennial flowering plant.  One of the most famous is alfalfa as pasture.  Alfalfa is a perennial legumino

MORE

MECHANICS

Longer span means more weight, which means deeper wheel tracks. The wheel track is affected by the ground pressure ( i.e. tire pressure, plus 2 PSI [0.1 bar ], plus tire width and tread texture ), rather than by the weight of the span. The weight of the 66.7m long span is similar to that of the shorter span.

MORE

TECHNOLOGY

The variable rate irrigation ( VRI ) technology provided can achieve the most accurate irrigation effect. Using a combination of hardware and software, Valley® VRI patented technology allows you to customize the water application scheme according to terrain information, soil data maps, yield data and other user-defined information. According to your VRI settings, only apply water where needed. Therefore, it is not necessary to apply water to unnecessary places in farmland, such as ditches, canals, buildings and marshes.

MORE

Focus on agriculture/husbandry, be devoted to the large-scale agricultural development in China.

Product entry

NEWS

Our services

The biggest characteristics of SGS different from other suppliers is the upstream grass and agriculture sifting mechanism. Through the constant field investigations and strict sifting for many years, SGS selects the most excellent alfalfa plantation farmland in the North America and Europe for the Chinese clients. The alfalfa of these farms may be reputed as “Hermes in alfalfa”.
All the alfalfa sources of SGS come from North America and Europe. Their excellent geographical positions, climatic conditions and sufficient water sources ensure the premium stability and sufficient supply of alfalfa.
We have the mature logistics distribution system at home. It may provide reasonable and timely distribution service according to different distribution demands of clients. At present, we have the service motorcades and distribution staff in the main ports to serve the clients.
After the alfalfa is sent to the domestic client pastures, the after-sale team of SGS will trace clients’ use conditions of each batch of commodities, and timely deal with the opinion feedback of clients, so as to master the actual demands of clients immediately.

了解 天地海科技

天地海科技发展有限公司,是一家多元化、国际化的综合性现代农业集团,致力于提供全球化优质产品与服务。公司以农牧业为核心,在牧草、饲料、及相关产品的种植、加工、采购、进口、海运、分销等方面形成了一套完整的体系。

关于我们的产品 进一步了解我们

产品中心

主要来自北美、欧洲等国家

苜蓿草

苜蓿是苜蓿属植物的通称。是牲畜饲料。是一种多年生开花植物。其中最著名的是作为牧草的苜蓿。苜蓿是多年生豆科牧草,也是全国乃至世界上种植最多的牧草品种。由于其适应性强、产量高、品质好等优点,素有“牧草之王”之美称。苜蓿的寿命一般是5-10年,在年降雨量250-800毫米、无霜期100天以上的地区均可种植。喜中性土壤。PH值6-7.5为宜,6.7-7.0最好。成株高达1-1.5米。苜蓿的营养价值很高,粗

了解更多

进口农业机械

更长的跨体意味着更多重量,也就意味着更深的轮辙。 轮辙受地面压力的影响(即轮胎压力,加 2 PSI [0.1巴],加上轮胎宽度和胎面纹理),而不是受跨体重量的影响。 66.7米长的跨体,其重量与短些的跨体重量相近。

了解更多

农牧业技术

提供的可变速率灌溉 (VRI) 技术,可以实现最精准的灌溉效果。利用硬件和软件的结合,Valley® VRI 专利技术允许您根据地形信息、土壤数据图、产量数据和其它用户定义的信息来个性定制施水方案。 根据您的 VRI设置,仅在需要的地方施水。因此,不必在农田中不需要的地方施水,例如:沟、渠、建筑物和沼泽地带。

了解更多

专注农业 / 牧业、致力于中国大农业发展

进入产品

新闻资讯

我们的服务

上游草农筛选机制,这是天地海区别于其他供应商的最大特点,经过多年不断的实地考察和严格筛选,天地海为中国客户选择出了北美、欧洲最优秀的苜蓿草种植农场,这些农场的苜蓿可称为“苜蓿草中的爱马仕”。
天地海苜蓿草源全部选自北美、欧洲,其优越的地理位置和气候条件以及充足的水源,确保了苜蓿草的优质稳定和充足供应。
我们有成熟的国内物流配送系统,能根据客户不同的配送需求提供合理且及时的配送服务。目前我们在国内各主要港口均有服务的车队和配送工作人员服务于广大客户。
苜草送到国内客户牧场后,天地海的售后团队会跟踪每一批货物客户使用的情况,及时处理客户的意见反馈。确保第一时间掌握客户的实际需求。